December 3, 2016 / 2pm
Cardinal Gibbons High School, Raleigh, NC

For Fall Players Only!


Forty of the nation’s elite boy’s high school soccer players from fall playing states will take part in the sixth Annual High School All-American Game on December 3, 2016 in Raleigh, NC. The players selected are seniors who have finished their high school careers and represented their high school teams during the fall season. These players achieved many regional and national awards and will attend some of the top universities across the country. A list of players being considered is below.  

2016 East Roster

2016 West Roster

Stuart Aeschliman - West Salem High (Oregon)

Zach Buescher - Toledo St. John's (Ohio)

Sam Bonano - Reitz Memorial (Indiana)

Gianni Catenacci - Rockhurst Jesuit (Missouri)

Lucas Cline - Quincy Notre Dame (Illinois)

Peter Garrett - Carson High (Nevada)

Titus Grant - Classical Academy (Colorado)

Juan Louis - Washburn High (Minnesota)

Ben Leas - Marquette Jesuit (Wisconsin)

Keagan McLaughlin - Bishop Rosencrans (Ohio)

Cameron Smith - Louisville Trinity (Kentucky)

Matthew Smith - Rockhurst Jesuit (Missouri)

Adam Snow - Cooper High (Kentucky)

J.D. Sohn - Quincy Sr. High (Illinois)

Griffin Stone - Olathe East (Kansas)

Patrick Strauss - St. Ignatius (Ohio)

Chris Sullivan - Naperville North (Illinois)

Austin Swiech - Jenison High (Michigan)

Charles Touche - Albuquerque Academy (New Mexico)

Zak Wegner - Hartland Arrowhead (Wisconsin)


Toni Adewole - The Hill School (Pennsylvania)

Gavin Campbell - Salesianum (Deleware)

Zach Curtis - Green Hope (North Carolina)

David Egbo - The Kiski School (Pennsylvania)

Miles Franklyn - Bergen Catholic (New Jersey)

Tahzieko Harris - South Kent School (Connecticut)

Reed Hunnicutt - South Mecklenburg (North Carolina)

Aiden McFadden - West Chester Henderson (Pennsylvania)

Sean Murray - Scotch Plains-Fanwood (New Jersey)

Jules Oberg - Berkshire School (Massachusetts)

Eamon O'Connor - Wilmington Charter (Delaware)

Umar Farouk Osmann -  Hotchkiss School (Connecticut)

Salah Oumorou -  West Haven (Connecticut)

Adedeji Palmer - Peddie School (New Jersey)

Max Silberg - The Kiski School (Pennsylvania)

Martin Ssessanga - Peddie School (New Jersey)

Matthew Thorsheim - Christian Brothers Acad. (New Jersey)

Matthew Vowinkel - Chaminade (New York)

Mohammad Zakyi - Canterbury School (Connecticut)

Max Zandi - West Chester Henderson (Pennsylvania)

East Coaches


MIchael Gallagher - Chaminade High (Mineola, NY.)

Matt Longo - Quincy Sr. High (Quincy, IL.)

Matt Longo - Quincy Sr. High (Quincy, IL.)

Mike McLaughlin - St. Igantius  (Cleveland, OH.)


West Coaches


Mike Bare - Peoria Notre Dame (Peoria, IL.)

Brian Hensyel - Washburn Rural (Topeka, KS.)


Jim Davidson - Broomfield High (Broomfield, CO.)

Coaching in the All-American game is as big an honor as playing in the game. Each team will have 3 coaches that have made an impact on the High School game throughout their careers. The coaches for the 2016 game are gentlemen who are very dedicated to their profession and have been very influential in the lives of numerous young men. Coaching is often times a thankless job and this is one way we can show our appreciation for the job they do.